Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below

“Wasn’t kept waiting. Happy with service.” Nick Pritchard, September 2022
“I cannot thank Robbies enough. I called on behalf of my elderly mother who had an issue with her car and I can honestly say that they went above and beyond. From the first call to the very helpful and cheerful receptionist to the excellent technician who came out and got my mum's car going again... your service was outstanding. A big thank you to all at Robbies from me personally and to a company that excels in genuinely caring for their customers.” Roy Newton, July 2022
“FANTASTIC SERVICE, QUOTED £50 CHEAPER THAN ANY OTHER GARAGE IN HAVERHILL... WILL RECOMMEND! HOPE NOT TOO SEE YOU GUYS TOO SOON THOUGH! HAHA” A*, May 2022
“Honest family run business ” mihdi belouad, April 2022
“Amazing service ” Terry Ellis, March 2022
“Got recommended had cam belt and water pump done caddy van fantastic service and price would fully recommend will be returning soon thanks” Colin, March 2022
“Saved my bacon at Christmas. Visited family and heard a horrendous noise, called them up and the receptionist was so lovely - got me in straight away & diagnosed and fixed the fault all within a few hours. Will be visiting again 100% worth the drive. ” Sophie Dobinson, December 2021
“Booking online was very easy to use, and the service in store was great. The fact that just typing in my reg brought up the right tyres of my car made everything so much simpler.” 21/09/2021, December 2021
“Robbies couldn't have given a better service. Been going to Robbies for tyres and other mechanical stuff I can't do myself for about 5 years and would never go anywhere else. All staff brilliant especially reception who even when full of cold a while ago had a cheerful manner. Let's not forget the extremely reasonable prices. Although some people in business say there's always room for improvement, I don't think so. Stay as you are please.” T, December 2021
“Brilliant service, brilliant team. Cannot fault them whatsoever. Highly recommend ” Kellie R, December 2021

Search by reg number

Search by tyre size

Opening Hours
Monday 08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:30
Thursday 08:00 - 17:30
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH
Review for Robbies Robbies 01440705505
Unit 9 Raymond Court
Piperell Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB98PH